To ensure you receive your package in time for the holidays, we suggest placing your order by Dec 16th for ground shipping or Dec 18th for expedited. Please visit our policies for more information on shipping cut off times.

Welcome to HEXBUG!

HEXBUG nano® Robotic Cat Toy - Assorted

$9.99
  • Price
  • Value
  • Quality
60 Review(s)
In stock
SKU#: 480-3030

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

60 item(s) found
  • fun
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    The cats were very intrigued! It was fun watching them try to figure it out. LOL... But you must watch these little guys because they can easily run under the oven, washer/dryer, refrigerator, couch, etc
    Review by SHARON (Posted on 11/26/2019)
  • Works well, entertains the kitties
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    This little toy zips around in circles and wiggles or vibrates when flipped over or caught in something, which entertains my two cats. My cats enjoy stalking the bug and batting at it. Neat little toy. It's not as fascinating as feathers on strings but still keeps them occupied. Good idea for gifts for friends/family with cats.
    Review by Jessica (Posted on 9/12/2019)
  • Order more than one at a time!
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Wonderful for my fur baby Kya. She loves it!!!!
    Review by Darla (Posted on 6/4/2019)
  • My cat loved it BUT it only lasted 2 days...
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    I wish for more cat toys with the ability to interest my very smart cat! Preferably ones that I don't have to wave around!
    Review by shirley (Posted on 8/5/2018)
  • Best Cat toy....bought 4
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Best Toy! Have to watch my kitty or she will lose it in the house ! She loves this toy and actually meows for it when I pick it up.
    Review by Lassie (Posted on 7/18/2018)
  • Great toy for an active kitten!!
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    This toy is awesome. It has my cat totally captivated. He follows the bug around flips it in the air, and lets the bug chase him. I really like this toy.
    Review by Karla (Posted on 6/28/2018)
  • Great Entertainment
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Best cat toy ever! The kittens can hear me turn these on from across the room and they come running. They LOVE them. Very entertaining! Thanks!
    Review by Anne (Posted on 4/9/2018)
  • happy
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    OMG, Buddy loves his new toys, the mouse I think is his favorite, hard to tell cause he plays with both of them for hours at a time, was shocked on how fast they arrived.will definitely order again. Thanks for such a satisfying toy and good quality.
    Review by buddy (Posted on 3/16/2018)
  • Great for Pit Bulls and Cats!
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    My two cats and pit bull spend hours completely fixated on this toy! The pit bull keeps bouncing away from it, only daring to paw it when it gets stuck on a rug, but the cats stalk it and pounce like it was real prey! The Hexbug always rights itself and keeps going, so during the ten minutes it spent under the fridge, all three were in position, waiting, pawing under the grate ... then off they went again! I ordered five more. ;-)
    Review by Lynn (Posted on 3/8/2018)
  • Great toy
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    This is the best toy!
    Review by Jessica (Posted on 3/7/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HEXBUG nano® Robotic Cat Toy - Assorted

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    • Price
    • Value
    • Quality