Welcome to HEXBUG!

HEXBUG nano® Robotic Cat Toy - Assorted

$9.99
  • Value
  • Quality
  • Price
63 Review(s)
In stock
SKU#: 480-3030

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

63 item(s) found
  • No comment
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    No comment
    Review by Terry (Posted on 5/19/2020)
  • Fabulous
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    My cat LOVES his bug!!! I call it his "precious." He carries it in his mouth and flips it into the air. Sometimes he even lets his sister play with it. It's a big hit at our house!
    Review by Patricia (Posted on 4/16/2020)
  • No comment
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    No comment
    Review by rkawakami (Posted on 4/10/2020)
  • fun
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    The cats were very intrigued! It was fun watching them try to figure it out. LOL... But you must watch these little guys because they can easily run under the oven, washer/dryer, refrigerator, couch, etc
    Review by SHARON (Posted on 11/26/2019)
  • Works well, entertains the kitties
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    This little toy zips around in circles and wiggles or vibrates when flipped over or caught in something, which entertains my two cats. My cats enjoy stalking the bug and batting at it. Neat little toy. It's not as fascinating as feathers on strings but still keeps them occupied. Good idea for gifts for friends/family with cats.
    Review by Jessica (Posted on 9/12/2019)
  • Order more than one at a time!
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Wonderful for my fur baby Kya. She loves it!!!!
    Review by Darla (Posted on 6/4/2019)
  • My cat loved it BUT it only lasted 2 days...
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    I wish for more cat toys with the ability to interest my very smart cat! Preferably ones that I don't have to wave around!
    Review by shirley (Posted on 8/5/2018)
  • Best Cat toy....bought 4
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Best Toy! Have to watch my kitty or she will lose it in the house ! She loves this toy and actually meows for it when I pick it up.
    Review by Lassie (Posted on 7/18/2018)
  • Great toy for an active kitten!!
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    This toy is awesome. It has my cat totally captivated. He follows the bug around flips it in the air, and lets the bug chase him. I really like this toy.
    Review by Karla (Posted on 6/28/2018)
  • Great Entertainment
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Best cat toy ever! The kittens can hear me turn these on from across the room and they come running. They LOVE them. Very entertaining! Thanks!
    Review by Anne (Posted on 4/9/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HEXBUG nano® Robotic Cat Toy - Assorted

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    • Quality
    • Price
    • Value