Welcome to HEXBUG!

HEXBUG AquaBot™ Jellyfish

$12.99
  • Price
  • Value
  • Quality
9 Review(s)
In stock
SKU#: 460-4087

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 item(s) found
  • Cool Water toy that's a lot of fun!!!
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Awesome Water toy Works Great!!!
    Review by Daniel%20D. (Posted on 9/17/2019)
  • No summary.
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    They are noisy and only last about 3 minutes before going to sleep. Overall, they are fun and my real fish like it. Love how it works!
    Review by yellowlion24 (Posted on 1/10/2019)
  • it is good
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    it works great as long as you don't leave it in the water to laugh
    Review by squishyfishy (Posted on 1/6/2018)
  • Kids not happy
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Turns off very quick. I changed the battery same game. Tapping on the glass doesn't work at all. So my kids have to get their hands in the water and touch him.
    Review by AKmom (Posted on 8/14/2016)
  • "we killed the jellyfish"
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    I was so excited to buy this for my 4 year old Nephew. I opened it up and was delighted when the little Jellyfish began to move around. I explained to him that after 3 minutes he would go to sleep and then we could wake him back up. We waited patiently until Jellyfish napped. Unfortunately we were really disappointed when we attempted to revive our Jellyfish he would not respond. My nephew was very upset . . . "we killed him" was his response. The Jellyfish did not awaken until we took him completely out of the tank and re-immersed him. We tried 2 more times to let him sleep and "tap the tank" - and 2 more times we "killed" the Jellyfish.
    Review by harpooner (Posted on 7/31/2016)
  • So fun
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    We love our Aquabots and we've never had a problem. We have the pink jellyfish and the purple seahorse.
    Review by Merc (Posted on 2/1/2016)
  • Completely dies in 2 days.
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    My kid was so excited with this product. Unfortunately the excitement don't last. Rust set very quick in batteries. Scraped the rust off the jellyfish and replaced the batteries the next day and it only lasted about 30 minutes and completely died. Complete waste of money.
    Review by Maggie (Posted on 1/25/2016)
  • its not great unless there is a way to fix this
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    i wanted one so bad and when i got 1 10 min. in with using it it did not work the electronics reversed them selves and when it was in water it sank to the bottom and turned off i pulled it out and it instantaniosly turned on
    Review by hi (Posted on 1/14/2016)
  • Very Disappointed
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    I really wanted one of these, and finally did receive it as a Christmas gift. I was excited to try it out, and it came to life and swam around. After about a half hour the jellyfish started acting strange and was turning off before 3 minutes. I took it out of the water, dried it off and left it on the counter. About an hour later I picked it up and it turned on in my hand. I took the batteries out only to find rust all over them. I scraped the rust off each battery and there was moisture in the battery compartment. I let everything dry and left it alone for a week. I put it all back together only to discover it no longer works. I was excited to show it off to my students. We all turned out to be very disappointed.
    Review by Biff (Posted on 1/5/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HEXBUG AquaBot™ Jellyfish

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    • Price
    • Value
    • Quality