Welcome to HEXBUG!

HEXBUG BattleBots Rivals (Beta and Minotaur)

$49.99
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Value
10 Review(s)
In stock
SKU#: 413-5648

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 item(s) found
  • No comment
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    No comment
    Review by Jack (Posted on 4/14/2020)
  • No comment
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    No comment
    Review by Jennifer (Posted on 4/13/2020)
  • No comment
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    No comment
    Review by Jennifer (Posted on 4/13/2020)
  • Great fun toys
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    I love this set.Although beta’s hammer can get broken if your finger moves it manually.This can be fixed however by letting it rest for a few weeks and not playing with it in the meantime.My way of fixing it may be better than risking to get in the internals of the toy.Other than that,it is a great product.
    Review by Jaytron (Posted on 3/14/2020)
  • No comment
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    No comment
    Review by Bruno (Posted on 10/22/2019)
  • Overall great experience!
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Got my two boys and love them. Beta worked great, but Minotaur did not: defective wheel wouldn’t turn.
    But I emailed customer support and they sent me a new one right away. And it works great!!
    So satisfied with HexBug - love you guys and the BOTs!!!
    Review by Erik (Posted on 8/9/2018)
  • A Gift
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    It was just given today but I can say it was a BIG hit. So far it is holding up to a lot of play. I do worry because they seem fragile.
    Review by Tiff (Posted on 8/1/2018)
  • Fun
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Great toy, wish they sold more variety though. My son loves them and it’s been a fun toy to play with as a family. Competition gets pretty intense lol
    Review by MomQ (Posted on 7/30/2018)
  • No comment
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    No comment
    Review by jvass (Posted on 7/9/2018)
  • Good Product Overall
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    They're just like the ones from the show just way smaller. Mt kids really enjoyed playing with them. The spinning drum for minotaur stopped spinning. My son was really upset because of that, other than that these are great problems.
    Review by Mantwan (Posted on 6/23/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HEXBUG BattleBots Rivals (Beta and Minotaur)

  •  
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    • Price
    • Value
    • Quality