Welcome to HEXBUG!

HEXBUG AquaBot™ Wahoo Assortment

$9.99
  • Price
  • Value
  • Quality
11 Review(s)
In stock
SKU#: 460-5162

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11 item(s) found
  • No summary.
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Love how it travels, it's speed, and how it moves! Great product! It's really fast! Also I love how you can turn it off, but on the other hand the jellyfish does not. The tail also does not break off!
    Review by yellowlion24 (Posted on 1/10/2019)
  • Amazing. Don’t leave in water to long while it is turned off.
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    This robot was amazing. Although mine leaked and died, when they are running they can keep water out somehow but when it’s off it can leak. I’m willing to pay the $20 to get 5 more. For anyone reading this page, there is a 5 pack for $19.99 which is cheaper then buying 5 for $24.95.
    Review by Target Customer From Saint Paul MN (Posted on 12/30/2018)
  • 5 STARS!
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    No comment
    Review by emily (Posted on 6/15/2018)
  • Hexbug saved the day!!
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    I decided to write a followup review as I was super impressed with the people at Hexbug. I sent an email about my son loosing the tail and they were super nice and sent me replacements. The little fish works like new. Yay!
    Review by JL (Posted on 9/9/2017)
  • DO NOT LOSE THE TAIL!!
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Great little gadget. As stated before... fun is over once you loose the tail. They should include replacements with the packaging. Total bummer...
    Review by JL (Posted on 8/17/2017)
  • Don't lose the tail
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    Super fun until you lose the tail, which detaches! Then the fun's done... and you can't just buy a new tail, sux!
    Review by Dbentzin (Posted on 12/26/2016)
  • Fun to watch
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    It travels all around my 12' x 20' pool, surface to bottom and it fast.
    Review by DoggyDaddy (Posted on 8/6/2016)
  • i like it
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    i like aquabots. They are cool. I bought one on my moms credit card.
    Review by little T (Posted on 8/3/2016)
  • Great fun for $5
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    This thing is great for only $5. The little fin falls out if you pull it but you can put it back in place easily. As long as you don't lose it.
    Review by Zoom Buggerisitc (Posted on 7/19/2016)
  • pretty good
    • Price
    • Quality
    • Value
    I love it! FASTEST hexbug EVER! Its like a little torpedo!
    Review by kitty (Posted on 7/8/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HEXBUG AquaBot™ Wahoo Assortment

  •  
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    • Quality
    • Price
    • Value