Welcome to HEXBUG!

Contact Us

Main Office & Distribution Center

Contact

info@hexbug.com
+1-903-453-0804
+1-214-853-5687 (fax)

Media Requests / Info

news@hexbug.com

Location

Innovation First, Inc. Innovation First Labs, Inc.
6725 W. FM 1570
Greenville, TX 75402
United States

Have a retail shop and want to resell HEXBUG?
Learn how to become an official reseller »

Regional Sales & Distribution

Canada

Innovation First
International - Canada, Inc.

940 Brock Rd. Unit #9
Pickering, Ontario
L1W 2A1
Canada

casales@hexbug.com
+1 905-492-2099

UK & Europe

Innovation First
International (UK) Limited

6 Melford Court
Hardwick Grange
Warrington
WA1 4RZ
United Kingdom

eusales@hexbug.com
+44 (0) 1925 453144


Innovation First
Trading SARL

21b rue Gabriel Lippmann
L-5365 Munsbach
Luxembourg

luinfo@innovationfirst.com
+352 27 86 04 87

China

Innovation First
International (Wuhan) Limited

Suite 4301, Zheshang International Building
718 Jianshe Avenue
Jiangan, Wuhan
Hubei, China 430014

cn-sales@innovationfirst.com
+86(27)8860-6608
+86(27)8860-6608 (fax)
http://www.innovationfirst.cn

Asia-Pacific

Innovation First
Trading SARL

Suite 1006, Chinachem Golden Plaza
77 Mody Rd., Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon
Hong Kong

apinfo@innovationfirst.com
+852 2152-0727
+852 2117-9335 (fax)


Innovation First
Trading SARL

16 Waddikee Rd.
Lonsdale, SA 5160
Australia

auinfo@innovationfirst.com
+61 8 8321 9000
+61 8 8321 9011 (fax)